This sport is always on my mind.

Tamika Catchings

I think its kind of funny that just a few weeks ago I proclaimed Katie Douglas as the leader of the Indaina Fever, but then forward Tamika Catchings turns around and gets MVP award. I hope you have noticed that I am a new WNBA fan because this would have never happened in a NBA case. In the NBA that would be like me saying Carlos Boozer is the best player on the Chicago Bulls, which we all know is not true, that would be totally stupid because D-Rose just won the MVP award. Please, do forgive for the miscalculation. I really enjoy Katie the most because she went to Purdue University and grew up in my state Indiana.

One response

  1. You’re not completely off. Katie Douglas is a leader, but I don’t blame you at all for a little mistake you made. I’m excited to see who makes it to the WNBA Finals.

    September 25, 2011 at 2:42 pm

Leave a Reply

