This sport is always on my mind.

NFL Fantay Football

I know this is supposed to be a site about basketball, but everyone likes football, right? I just have to give my fans some information on my current fantasy team in the Bloggers League.

My team is called the Dallas Philly Eagle Cowboys. Here is my entire team as of 11:41 p.m,  September 24.

QB Michael Vick

RB LeSean McCoy

RB Danny Woodhead

RB/WR Plaxico Burress

WR Santonio Holmes

WR Danarius Moore

TE Dustin Keller

D/ST Ravens

K Nick Folk

Bench

QB Cam Newton

QB Colt McCoy

QB Jason Campbell

WR Sidney Rice

WR Miles Austin

RB Knowshon Moreno

I know I have too many QB’s, I have been trying to trade lately and things are going kind of slow. I am really proud of this team, so if you care to root for me maybe I can bring the bragging rights of a fantasy football championship back to this site.

One response

  1. I’m glad we finally got a draft finished. I think it’s been worth it and I can’t wait to see who will bring the bragging rights to their blog!

    September 25, 2011 at 1:45 pm

Leave a Reply

