This sport is always on my mind.

Upsets, Upsets, Upsets

I had so much fun watching all the upsets this week. I just couldn’t stop laughing last night. It seemed continuous prime time teams were getting knocked off one by one. I have put together a list of all the upsets.

10 Purdue vs. 7 St. Mary’s 72-69

15 Norfolk State vs. 2 Missouri 86-84

9 Saint Louis vs. 8 Memphis 61-54

15 Lehigh vs. 2 Duke 75-70

11 Colorado vs. 6 UNLV 68-64

12 VCU vs. 5 Wichita State 62-59

12 South Florida vs. 5 Temple 58-44

13 Ohio vs. 4 Michigan 65-60

 

2 responses

  1. I love upsets! I was watching the Duke-Lehigh game with my friend who is a Duke fan. What a game!

    March 18, 2012 at 3:59 am

  2. \”Tony V, Tony V running down the wing.\” Nice lineup today. Like Welbecks movement as a winger too.

    March 18, 2012 at 1:03 pm

Leave a Reply

